Your avocado toast will never be the same. Don’t worry. We know vegan is different than gluten-free. We use certified vegan sugars, and with just a few exceptions, everything we make is vegan.

The wines in Apple & Fig Spread and Cranberry, Sour Cherry & Port Preserve (seasonal release) aren’t certified vegan, and we use honey in our Charcuterie Mustard.

Did Lauren Toyota send you? She's our jam, read the story here.

ps. In case you’re wondering, our mustard isn’t gluten-free, it has beer in it (barley). But everything else is gluten-free.

small batches

Epic Spreads

For every foodie, entertainer, home chef, baker, and curious bartender with a love of all things local.